Meet Our Staff

For over 40 years we’ve been training offenders to successfully re-enter society. Your purchases support and sustain our Offender Training Program and help benefit Idaho’s society. We are here to serve you in the highest manner possible. Please put us to work for you!

Meet Our Managers

Kevin Mickelson
General Manager
Office: 208-577-5551
Email: kmickelson@ci.idaho.gov

Scott Walden
Production Manager
Office: 208-424-3285
Email: lwalden@ci.idaho.gov

Terry Tharp
Sales Manager
Office: 208-577-5552
Email: ttharp@ci.idaho.gov

Carmen Willis
Financial Manager
Office: 208-577-5564
Email: cwillis@ci.idaho.gov

David Ronhovdee
Operations Manager
Office: 208-577-5568
Email: dronhovd@ci.idaho.gov

Meet Our Sales Team

beckybakerBecky Baker
Sales Associate
Office: 208-577-5559
Cell: 208-919-3723
Email: bebaker@ci.idaho.gov

marklafong

Mark LaFong
Sales Associate
Office: 208-577-5565
Cell: 208-954-1168
Email: mlafong@ci.idaho.gov

cindythorpCindy Thorp
Sales Associate
Office: 208-577-5548
Cell: 208-780-9455
Email: cithorp@ci.idaho.gov

markwerlingerMark Werlinger
Sales Support
Office: 208-577-5549
Cell: 208-780-9302
Email: mwerling@ci.idaho.gov

Renee Sutherland
Customer Service
Representative
Office: 208-577-5555
Email: rsutherland@ci.idaho.gov