Meet Our Staff

For over 45 years we’ve been training offenders to successfully re-enter society. Your purchases support and sustain our Offender Training Program and help benefit Idaho’s society. We are here to serve you in the highest manner possible. Please put us to work for you!

Meet Our Managers

Todd Plimpton
General Manager
Office: 208-577-5551
Email: tplimpton@ci.idaho.gov

Bill Daron
Production Manager
Office: 208-424-3285
Email: wdaron@ci.idaho.gov

Mark LaFong
Sales Manager
Office: 208-954-1168
Email: mlafong@ci.idaho.gov

Carmen Willis
Financial Manager
Office: 208-866-1577
Email: cwillis@ci.idaho.gov

Meet Our Sales Team

beckybakerBecky Baker
Sales Associate
Cell: 208-919-3723
Email: bebaker@ci.idaho.gov

marklafong

Mark LaFong
Sales Associate
Cell: 208-954-1168
Email: mlafong@ci.idaho.gov

cindythorpCindy Thorp
Sales Associate
Cell: 208-780-9455
Email: cithorp@ci.idaho.gov

Renee Sutherland
Customer Service
Representative
Office: 208-605-4650
Email: rsutherland@ci.idaho.gov