Official Government Website

Meet Our Staff

For over 45 years we’ve been training offenders to successfully re-enter society. Your purchases support and sustain our Offender Training Program and help benefit Idaho’s society. We are here to serve you in the highest manner possible. Please put us to work for you!

Todd Plimpton

Todd Plimpton

General Manager
Call: 208-577-5551
Email: tplimpton@ci.idaho.gov

Robert Coletti

Production Manager
Call: 208-424-3285
Email: rcoletti@ci.idaho.gov

Mark LaFong

Mark LaFong

Sales Manager
Call: 208-954-1168
Email: mlafong@ci.idaho.gov

Mike Rossi

Mike Rossi

Sales Associate
Call: 208-830-6046
Email: mrossi@ci.idaho.gov

Becky Baker

Becky Baker

Sales Associate
Call: 208-919-3723
Email: bebaker@ci.idaho.gov

Cindy Thorp

Cindy Thorp

Sales Associate
Call: 208-780-9455
Email: cithorp@ci.idaho.gov

Suzie Harding

Suzanne Harding

Customer Service Representative
Office: 208-605-4650
Call: 208-577-5555
Email: sharding@ci.idaho.gov

Annette Burtzoff

Annette Burtzoff

Financial Manager
Call: 208-866-1577
Email: anburtzo@ci.idaho.gov

ver: 3.5.1a | last updated: